Supervisor of Elections Staff

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, please do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, please contact this office by phone or in writing.


  Vicki P. Cannon
Supervisor of Elections

vcannon@votenassau.com
904-491-7500
  Maria Pearson
Candidate Coordinator

Candidate Administration
mpearson@votenassau.com
904-491-7500
  Brenda Shubert
Voter Registration Coordinator

Voter Registration, Record Updates and Election Worker Trainer
bshubert@votenassau.com
904-491-7500
  Lori Wilkinson
Director of Administrative Services

Election Worker Recruitment, Website
lwilkinson@votenassau.com
904-491-7500
Photo's 
Coming Soon!


Christina Macedo
Operations Coordinator

cmacedo@votenassau.com
904-491-7500

 

Joseph Powers
Director of IT and Design

jpowers@votenassau.com
904-491-7500

Jessica Cumberland
Office Specialist II

jcumberland@votenassau.com
904-491-7500

 

Corey Poore 
IT Coordinator

cpoore@votenassau.com
904-491-7500

 

Kassy Jackson
Voter Registration Specialist II

kjackson@votenassau.com
904-491-7500

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Designed by the Nassau County Supervisor of Elections Office  |  All rights reserved copyright 2013